Testimonials

As a local real estate professional a commitment to client satisfaction is a top priority. Whether you are considering purchasing a home, or selling an existing property, an outstanding level of service is guaranteed with me representing you in your next real estate transaction. I provide real estate services in Hays, Victoria, Ellis, Lacrosse, and in other local real estate markets.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

May 25, 2017

Single Family Home in 2016 for Approximately $100K in Ellis, KS


"Myrietta is very knowledgeable about real estate in the area and knows how to explain it. It is not just about selling a house or finding the right one to buy. Myrietta knows what is selling – and what is not selling – in the area. She is knowledgeable about what people are looking for and how many houses are on the market. She is a realtor who is there for the people and their wants or needs. I would recommend Myrietta to anyone who asks."


May 4, 2017

Bought a Home in 2017 in Catharine, Schoenchen, KS


"Myrietta was the best. She made us feel like we were her only client.I was scheduled to be in town for one day and had a window of four hours. She showed us 12 to 15 homes, including the one we ended up buying. It was a brand new listing, not on her original list, but she was on top of new listings so well that she added it to our list at the last hour. She also allowed me to feel like I was in charge. She is very capable of being in charge if a client needs her, but I think a true professional can adapt to the client’s personality, which she did.I highly recommend Myrietta to anyone is looking to buy or sell in Hays."


March 2, 2017

Bought and Sold a Single Family Home in 2017 in Hays, KS


"Myrietta is awesome!! She sold our house in record time and helped us find one of our choosing. She knew exactly what type of house we were looking for and always gave us her honest opinion about houses we looked at. Myrietta explains the paperwork very thoroughly, answers all our questions and returns calls day or night. Myrietta is honest, very knowledgeable and simply amazing. Myrietta works very hard, goes above and beyond and treats her clients with respect and as valued people. Myrietta is simply awesome and I would recommend her to anyone who needs a realtor!"

Dianne Meyers


January 31, 2017


"Myrietta knows the local market and keeps her clients up to date. She advised what should be done to make the house more appealing to prospective buyers and helped make it happen. She set up open houses and did a fantastic job of getting my house sold.She had quick responses to any questions or comments I had. When we had a prospective buyer, the closing process went quickly and without a hitch. I highly recommend Myrietta as an agent for selling or buying a house in Hays."


January 20, 2015


"Myrietta was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly! She made us aware of services offered in our county and basically held my hand through the entire process. She was always available and found many, many houses for us to look at! I highly recommend her for all your real estate needs!"

Traci


January 10, 2017

Bought and Sold a Single Family Home in 2016 in Hays, KS


"I was extremely pleased with Myrietta! We had our house on the market for six months and only had two showings until we switched to her and we had two offers within a week!! She was extremely knowledgeable and knew just what we were looking for. Highly recommend her to anyone!"


September 21, 2016

Bought and Sold a Single Family Home in 2016 in Ellis, KS


"Myrietta deserves more than 5 stars in so many ways!! We couldn’t be happier with the decision to choose Myrietta as our agent. She listens, cares and truly does everything she can to help you find the right home if you are buying and works hard to find a buyer who will love your home if you are selling.In today’s high pressure world, with people generally looking out for only themselves, Myrietta is the exception to the rule and always keeps her clients’ best interest at heart, which is why she’s the best!!"


August 31, 2016

Bought and Sold a Single Family Home in 2016 in Hays, KS


"Myrietta was wonderful to work with. She was professional, prompt, honest, thorough and detailed.She made the process exceptionally stress free. When potential issues were discovered, she offered quick and reasonable solutions.I cannot imagine selling a home with anyone else."


May 24, 2016

Bought and Sold a Home in 2016 in Catharine, Schoenchen, KS


"Myrietta is very knowledgeable and professional. She made the process of selling our home and buying the new home go very smoothly. Went out of her way to make sure everything was on time."


July 13, 2015


"Myrietta has been a gem to work with - she helped us find and purchase our home as we move from KC to Hays. She has gone above and beyond to make sure things work out for us, and helped us solve problems before and after our purchase. Incredibly responsive, cheerful, knowledgeable, and caring. I highly recommend her!"


June 9, 2015

Catharine, Schoenchen, KS


"Myrietta is a genuine, hardworking and motivated individual. Her positive attitude is an inspiration to everyone around her. She truly cares about her clients and goes above and beyond to make sure everyone’s needs are met."

Jessie


June 04, 2015


"La Crosse is a very slow moving town but Myrietta hung in there and just kept on top of everything to get our house sold. She was just amazing and extremely helpful and full of great advice. Even after we moved to Texas she had continued to be a very good friend. Thank you so very much Myrietta. We would recommend her and her company to anyone needing help with real estate."

Jim Rosie


May 29, 2015

Helped me Rent a Home.


"Myrietta was friendly from the very beginning. She was full of energy and made you feel like you had a friend to trust in. Myrietta and I first met when I was looking to buy a home, and she sold me on the first one. When trying to get all the loans, even though I couldn’t get them, Myrietta never gave up. She found an investor to buy and rent it out to me. She worked hard and still got me into the home I so very much wanted to buy and live in. I would suggest Myrietta to anyone looking to buy a home!"

Max Moore


January 20, 2015

Bought a Single Family Home in 2015 in Hays, KS


"Myrietta was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!! She made us aware of services offered in our county and basically held my hand through the entire process.She was always available and found many, many houses for us to look at! Highly recommend Myrietta for all your real estate needs."

Traci


December 3, 2014

Bought and Sold a Home in 2014 in Riga, Ellis, KS


"I called Myrietta about a house we wanted to see in Ellis. This being the first house I have ever bought, I had no clue how things went. She took the time to explain everything in detail for me.She took the time to get to know my Mom and me to see what our needs are. She has become a great friend and was able to get my Mom’s house sold in less than 7 days. It was a blessing to have someone like her to guide through the selling and buying process. I know Myrietta had her hands full with all the bumps in the road, but she helped us get a home for our family. Myrietta is someone I value in life and trust her to give us advice. Thanks, Myrietta, for sticking with us through everything! God Bless you always!!!!"

Raina Huff


September 5, 2014

Sold a Single Family Home in 2014 in Hays, KS


"Myrietta is very professional and extremely knowledgeable! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home. She provided guidance, advice, stayed well ahead of the process with paperwork and truthfully helped us through every step in the process through completion, even following up after to see how we were doing. She knew the town well and was able to find just what we were really looking for."


August 15, 2014

Bought a home in 2014


"My husband and I relocated to the Hays area last summer. Myrietta listened to our wish list and helped us find the perfect home. The process was seamless and her communication was excellent! She spent time with us, making us feel as though we were her only clients. Myrietta brings high energy and professionalism to the Hays real estate market. She is our agent as well as our friend and we highly recommend her!"


August 6, 2014

Bought a Single Family Home in 2014 in Hays, KS


"Super agent. My first time buying a house and I couldn’t have been happier than dealing with Myrietta. Very friendly and a professional throughout the process. I still call for her help when I have questions relating to her field of expertise."


July 25, 2014

Sold a Single Family Home in 2014 in Hays, KS


"The entire process of selling our house was easy and very quick, thanks to Myrietta’s expertise and professionalism. She handled everything from start to finish and always had the answer to every question my wife and I had during the selling and buying of our homes. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is either selling or looking to buy a home in the area."

Trevor Fiebler


July 8, 2014

Sold a Home in 2014


"Best realtor I’ve ever worked with! Very caring and hardworking. Myrietta worked 24/7 to help us get our dream home!Also, she sold ours quickly and for more than we thought we would get for it!"


June 19, 2014

Bought a Single Family Home in 2014 in Hays, KS


"Myrietta helped my fiancé’ and me purchase our first home. It didn’t take her long to learn our tastes and preferences.And, she was attentive without being too pushy (a fantastic combination!) During the purchasing process she was there to answer questions, let us know what to expect and walked us through the process.Myrietta negotiated skillfully and took great care of us.I didn’t worry knowing that she was in our corner.I would whole heartedly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent or broker!"


June 18, 2014

Bought a Single Family Home in 2014 for about $150K in Hays, KS


"It took Myrietta about two hours to sell us the perfect home for our college student. She was very fun to work with and went out of her way to accommodate our schedule. I would highly recommend her!!!"


June 5, 2014

Bought a Single Family Home for about $175K in Ellis, KS


"Myrietta was the first realtor my husband and I had ever used and she blew our expectations away. While looking for our first house, we had a firm budget but definitely wanted to get the most for our money.She understood our priorities from the start and bent over backwards to give us the best options out there for our budget.Working with her was always a pleasure and she is more than willing to give first time home buyers an honest opinion when they need it.I would recommend her to anyone!"


May 7, 2014

Sold a Single Family Home in 2012 in Hays, KS


"This lady knows her business! She listed our home and three days later we were signing a contract.Very impressed!She listened to our wants and needs for our new home, and together we found just what we were looking for.Myrietta is very knowledgeable about the market and incredibly quick to return calls and emails.She is very energetic and made the whole experience fun and stress free.She is professional, knowledgeable, competent and a joy to work with.I would recommend her skills and will enlist her services again for future real estate endeavors."

Johnson Velvet


September 14, 2013

Bought and Sold a Single Family Home in 2012 in Hays, KS


"My wife and I recently used Myrietta as both the buying and selling agent. She is a very fun and energetic person to be around.She made it so simple for us.I asked a lot of questions throughout the entire process, and she was quick to respond every time.We appreciated her professionalism and sincerity when listening to our wishes and concerns.I highly recommend her to anyone who is even thinking about the possibility of buying or selling a house.We definitely want her on our team when we decide to buy and sell again!!"

Randy Hatte


September 13, 2013

Sold a Home in 2013


"Our experience working with Myrietta was excellent. Here’s why:

  • She was honest and trustworthy.
  • She was a professional (expert in her field).
  • She listened to our questions and expectations.
  • She created a partnership (we became a team; not a paycheck).
  • She was proactive when we encountered bumps in the process.
  • She answered our questions and helped us understand the process.
  • She had unlimited resources and found solutions under tight timelines."


September 12, 2013

Sold a Home in 2011


"When my husband and I decided to sell our house, we chose Myrietta as our realtor. Within one month of our house being on the market, she sold it.She made the entire process simple and painless.Any questions we had, she answered. Myrietta is an awesome realtor and I would recommend her to anyone."


September 11, 2013

Sold a Home in 2011


"Myrietta does a wonderful job. She’s got the answer before you ask the question!She made the process of first time home buying, then selling, and then purchasing a second home 'a walk in the park.'"


April 7, 2013

Bought and Sold a Home in 2012 in Catharine, Schoenchen, KS


"Great experience! Would definitely recommend!Went the extra mile for us and kept us informed every step of the way.She went above and beyond for us as both a seller and a buyer."


April 5, 2013

Bought a Single Family Home in 2012 in Ellis, KS


"Myrietta was very helpful in helping me find a home. As a first time buyer, I had no idea what I was doing.She made it very easy for me.Easily contacted, very motivated to get you what you want, and always looking for ways to help.I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!"

Matea Lovato


Tiffany Scott


"Going through Myrietta for selling and buying was the best decision we made! She made selling our home a breeze and was patient in showing us multiple houses, and some more than once! She was very honest with us and I would go through her ten times over."


Wendy Gabel


"Myrietta did an amazing job both selling our home and helping us find our new home. We couldn’t be happier with her work.She is honest and worked very hard to make sure we were happy with our buying and selling.If we ever sell our house, Myrietta will be the one we go to."


Sandra Pajewski


"Myrietta came highly recommended and she lived up to it! Myrietta helped my husband and me find the right house. We purchased it while we were still living in Texas. Myrietta was responsive in getting back to us and always answered calls and texts no matter the day or time. She is knowledgeable about the Hays community, the value of homes and the process of purchasing a home.She is pleasant to work with. We will absolutely recommend Myrietta!"


Ali McNeil


"Myrietta was wonderful to work with. She was professional, prompt, honest, thorough and detailed.She made the process exceptionally stress-free.When potential issues were discovered, she offered quick and reasonable solutions.I cannot imagine selling a home with anyone else."


Ron Rotroff


"Cheerful, easy to ask and answer questions. Sold my home on the first showing. Everything went like clockwork; no surprises. If buying or selling, Myrietta is the one to call! She will work hard to get the job done and smile the whole time!"


Cheryl Solles


"I want to thank Myrietta Lynch for selling my house at 802 Fourth Street in Victoria, Kansas. She was the most awesome real estate agent I have ever worked with. Myrietta is down to earth, honest and fair. She was “always” available when I needed her. Thanks to her, I can move on to the next chapter in my life. Give Myrietta a call.She is great!"


Gary Anderson


"Myrietta has been a gem to work with – she helped us find and purchase our home when we moved from KC to Hays. She has gone above and beyond to make sure things work out for us and helped us solve problems before and after our purchase.Incredibly responsive, cheerful, knowledgeable and caring.I highly recommend her!"


Teresa Woods


"Myrietta helped us find the right home when we moved from KC to Hays, and she’s been absolutely wonderful to work with, even over the distance! She has helped us solve some surprise issues quickly, swiftly and graciously.Myrietta’s just the best!"


Jim and Rosie Dryer


"LaCrosse is a very slow moving town but Myrietta hung in there and just kept on top of everything to get our house sold. She was just amazing and extremely helpful and full of great advice.Even after we moved to Texas, she has continued to be a very good friend.Thank you so very much, Myrietta.We would recommend her and her company to anyone needing help with real estate."


Brian Lee


"Myrietta is very professional and extremely knowledgeable! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home.She provided guidance, advice, stayed well ahead of the process with paperwork and truthfully helped us through every step in the process through completion – even following up after to see how we were doing.She knew the town well and could find just what we were looking for."


Robin Lovewell


"Myrietta is one sharp lady and is one of the best realtor’s Hays has!"


Lee


"My wife and I have been teetering on the sale of our house for a while now. We have very specific needs and have several particular contingencies.We are also not experts in the process.Myrietta is very knowledgeable; no frills, no BS.I appreciate her responsiveness with our questions as they arise, too.I have been impressed with her understanding as we flip-flopped on what we are looking for but are also willing to accept. Thank you."


JoAnn Staab


"Myrietta has always been effective in helping us find rentals. Her expertise in all areas of real estate has provided us with complete satisfaction pertaining to showings, questions and legalities.Each and every time I contacted Myrietta she has responded in an immediate and timely manner with true and precise information.We greatly appreciate her skills and her personable qualities.It’s not “just a job.”To her, it’s a passion.We will continue to use Myrietta for all our future real estate needs.THANK YOU!!!"


Cliff and Wendy Gallington


"Myrietta listed our rental house on a Thursday and by the following Tuesday evening had several offers for us to look at. The offer we went with was more than the asking price!(YES, MORE than we were asking!)Thirty-six days after listing our rental, the buyer closed on the property.We recommend Myrietta; she gets out there and works for you.I will definitely contact her for any real estate needs in the future.Cliff and Wendy."


Curt Calvery


"Our experience working with Myrietta was excellent. Here’s why:She was a professional, (an expert in her field).She listened to our questions and expectations.She created a partnership (we became a team; not a paycheck).She answered our questions and helped us understand the process.She was proactive when we encountered bumps in the process.She had unlimited resources/energy and facilitated solutions under tight timelines.She was honest and trustworthy."


Stephanie Calvery


"Myrietta was fabulous and so helpful throughout the entire process. She is experienced, knowledgeable and I will definitely recommend her to everyone!"


Submit A Testimonial

Would you like to share your real estate experience with Myrietta? If so, please submit your review below.